Brian Harbrecht, Anthony A. Meyer, Gregory J. Jurkovich, Julie Miller, Christopher P. Michetti, Dirk Stengel, Michael L. Hawkins, Ben L. Zarzaur

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

Cite this

Harbrecht, B., Meyer, A. A., Jurkovich, G. J., Miller, J., Michetti, C. P., Stengel, D., ... Zarzaur, B. L. (2009). Discussion. Journal of Trauma - Injury, Infection and Critical Care, 66(6), 1536-1538. https://doi.org/10.1097/TA.0b013e3181a4ed11