Self-injectable epinephrine for first-aid management of anaphylaxis

Scott H. Sicherer, F. Estelle R. Simons, Paul V. Williams, Sami L. Bahna, Bradley E. Chipps, Mary Beth Fasano, Mitchell R. Lester, Frank S. Virant, Michael J. Welch, John M. Kelso, Todd A. Mahr, Dennis Randall Ownby, Gary S. Rachelefsky, Debra Burrowes

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

128 Scopus citations

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Self-injectable epinephrine for first-aid management of anaphylaxis'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences