The 2013 Edsger W. Dijkstra prize in distributed computing

Yehuda Afek, Faith Ellen, Boaz Patt-Shamir, Sergio Rajsbaum, Alexander Shvartsman, Gadi Taubenfeld

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)XIII-XIV
JournalLecture Notes in Computer Science (including subseries Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics)
Volume8205 LNCS
StatePublished - 2013
Externally publishedYes
Event27th International Symposium on Distributed Computing, DISC 2013 - Jerusalem, Israel
Duration: Oct 14 2013Oct 18 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Theoretical Computer Science
  • Computer Science(all)

Cite this